News

Term Dates – Duplicate – [#421]

NEWS

Below are our term dates for the current school year:

Holiday dates 2022-2023

Term
TERM BEGINS
HOLIDAY Begins
HOLIDAY Ends
TERM ENDS
Spring
2023
Monday 09/01/2023
Friday 17/02/2023
Friday 24/02/2023
Friday 31/03/2023
Summer
2023
Tuesday 18/04/2023
Monday 29/05/2023
Friday 02/06/2023
Thursday 20/07/2023
School is closed on
May Day
Monday 01/05/2023
Buckley Jubilee
Tuesday 11/07/2023
Staff Training
Thursday 01/09/2022
Staff Training
Friday 02/09/2022
Staff Training
Friday 23/12/2022
Staff Training
Friday 17/02/2023
Staff Training
Monday 17/04/2023
Staff Training
Tuesday 11/07/2023

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

This Month

Calendar of Events

M Mon

T Tue

W Wed

T Thu

F Fri

S Sat

S Sun

1 event,

1 event,

1 event,

1 event,

1 event,

1 event,

1 event,

1 event,

1 event,

1 event,

1 event,

1 event,

1 event,

1 event,

1 event,

1 event,

1 event,

1 event,

1 event,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

0 events,

Holiday dates 2023-2024

Term
TERM BEGINS
HOLIDAY Begins
HOLIDAY Ends
TERM ENDS
Autumn
2023
Tuesday 05/09/2023
Monday 30/10/2023
Friday 03/11/2023
Thursday 21/12/2023
Spring
2024
Monday 08/01/2024
Monday 12/02/2024
Friday 16/02/2024
Friday 22/03/2024
Summer
2024
Tuesday 09/04/2024
Monday 27/05/2024
Friday 31/05/2024
Friday 19/07/2024
School is closed on
May Day
Monday 06/05/2024
Buckley Jubilee
Tuesday 09/07/2024
Friday
01/09/2023
Monday
04/09/2023
Friday
22/12/2023
Monday
19/02/2024
Monday
08/04/2024
Tuesday
09/07/2024
Elfed High School Logo

Search our website